At Indiana Fusion Elite, we believe successful athletes must have a solid foundation to learn, grow and to be challenged. We know to compete at the highest level, players must have access to the best coaches, instructors, facilities, and resources.

With our fundamental approach of maintaining our rosters, and with low player turnover, we’re able to play together and compete as ONE.

We strive to make connections for our athletes to get recruited to play in college. We’re able to do these things keeping our vision on the future preparing our athletes with lessons they can take with them for the rest of their lives.


Proud of our IFE athletes committed to playing at the next level!

Morgan Carr (2021) Frontier

Caylen Conrad (2021) Vol State

Raegan Gibson (2022) University of Southern Indiana

Megan Konermann (2021) Bellarmine University

Hannah Long (2021) University of Southern Indiana

Ashley Martin (2021) Michigan State University

Kennedy Nalley (2021) University of Southern Indiana

Olivia Pastin (2021) Northern Kentucky University

Randi Pryor (2021) Indiana State University

Madison Shipley (2021) Frontier

Olivia Stunkel (2021) Marian University

Fusion Elite Highlights

Fusion Elite Highlights

With regrets the IFE Annual Golf Scramble is cancelled for 2020.   We will be back on the golf course in 2021!  Mark your calendars to join us August 21 2021!

Fusion Elite Highlights

Fusion Elite Highlights

Congrats to our 18U Premier IFE Pinkston team for winning the T-bolts 5 Star Fall Showcase on November 16, 2019 in Hoover AL!  This is an incredibly talented team outscoring opponents 148-28 and finished the fall season with a record of 17-1-2!

Fusion Elite Highlights

Fusion Elite Highlights

Congrats to the following teams that qualified and were accepted to prestigious events for summer 2020:

USA Nationals in Chattanooga TN - IFE 04 Marx

JO Cup in Spartanburg, SC - IFE I8U Pinkston, IFE 03 Chumbley and IFE 04 Unruh

USA ES WFC in Kansas City - IFE 05 Franks

Our Sponsors